Coatl aux écailles de sapience {1}{G}{U}

Créature : serpent

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Coatl aux écailles de sapience.

« L'illumination que je n'ai jamais pu saisir dans l'étherium, je l'ai trouvée tracée dans les écailles du coatl. »—Ranalus, hérétique vedalken

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coatl aux écailles de sapience:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)