ゴルガリの死者の王、ジャラド {B}{B}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・エルフ

ゴルガリの死者の王、ジャラドは、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。{1}{B}{G}, 他のクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:各対戦相手はそれぞれ生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい点数のライフを失う。沼1つと森1つを生け贄に捧げる:ゴルガリの死者の王、ジャラドをあなたの墓地からあなたの手札に戻す。

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴルガリの死者の王、ジャラド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jarad’s first ability applies only when Jarad is on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • The life loss is based on the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • To activate Jarad’s last ability, you must sacrifice two lands. It doesn’t matter what other land types the two lands have, as long as one is a Swamp and one is a Forest. Even if one of the lands you sacrifice is both a Swamp and a Forest, you have to sacrifice another land that is a Swamp or a Forest. (2012-10-01)
  • You can sacrifice any land with the land type Swamp or Forest, not just ones named Swamp or Forest. For example, you could sacrifice two Overgrown Tombs. (2012-10-01)