Gisela, Espada de la Noche Dorada {4}{R}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Ángel

Vuela, daña primero.Si una fuente fuera a hacer daño a un oponente o a un permanente que controla un oponente, en vez de eso, esa fuente hace el doble de daño a ese jugador o permanente.Si una fuente fuera a hacerte daño a ti o a un permanente que controlas, prevén la mitad de ese daño, redondeando hacia arriba.

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gisela, Espada de la Noche Dorada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gisela doubles damage dealt to opponents and permanents your opponents control from any source, including sources controlled by those opponents. (2018-03-16)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the player being dealt damage (or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage) chooses the order in which to apply those effects. (2018-03-16)
  • If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided or assigned among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents they control simultaneously, divide the original amount and double the results. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then doubled to 4 and 6 damage, respectively. You can’t double the damage to 10 first and then assign 2 to the creature and 8 to the player. (2018-03-16)