Dawnbreak Reclaimer {4}{W}{W}

Creature — Angel

Flying

At the beginning of your end step, choose a creature card in an opponent’s graveyard, then that player chooses a creature card in your graveyard. You may return those cards to the battlefield under their owners’ control.

5/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dawnbreak Reclaimer:
  • If any opponent has a creature card in their graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer’s ability resolves, then you must choose one of those cards. You can’t choose a different opponent with no creature cards in their graveyard to avoid returning one of those cards. (2015-11-04)
  • If there are no creature cards in any opponent’s graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer’s ability resolves, you’ll still have the option to return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. You choose which opponent will choose a creature card in your graveyard. (2015-11-04)