マイコロス {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ファンガス

貪食2(これが戦場に出るに際し、あなたは望む数のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げてもよい。このクリーチャーは、その数の2倍に等しい+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。)あなたのアップキープの開始時に、マイコロスの上に置かれている+1/+1カウンター1個につき、緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

4/4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マイコロス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose not to sacrifice any creatures for the Devour ability. (2008-10-01)
  • If you cast this as a spell, you choose how many and which creatures to devour as part of the resolution of that spell. (It can’t be countered at this point.) The same is true of a spell or ability that lets you put a creature with devour onto the battlefield. (2008-10-01)
  • You may sacrifice only creatures that are already on the battlefield. If a creature with devour and another creature are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, the creature with devour can’t devour that other creature. The creature with devour also can’t devour itself. (2008-10-01)
  • If multiple creatures with devour are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, you may use each one’s devour ability. A creature you already control can be devoured by only one of them, however. (In other words, you can’t sacrifice the same creature to satisfy multiple devour abilities.) All creatures devoured this way are sacrificed at the same time. (2008-10-01)
  • The number of Saproling tokens created by the triggered ability is based on the number of +1/+1 counters on Mycoloth, not on the number of creatures Mycoloth devoured. It doesn’t matter where the +1/+1 counters came from. (2008-10-01)