攫灵咒 {3}{R}{R}

瞬间

转瞬(只要此咒语在堆叠上,牌手便不能施放咒语或起动不是法术力异能的异能。)重置目标永久物并获得其操控权直到回合结束。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

「听令!」

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攫灵咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions. (2021-03-19)
  • Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • Split second doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2021-03-19)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves. (2021-03-19)