Kreischmaul {4}{B}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Verursacht Furcht (Diese Kreatur kann außer von Artefaktkreaturen und/oder schwarzen Kreaturen nicht geblockt werden.)Wenn das Kreischmaul ins Spiel kommt, zerstöre eine nichtschwarze Nichtartefaktkreatur deiner Wahl.Herbeirufen {1}{B} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Herbeirufungskosten wirken. Falls du dies tust, wird die Kreatur geopfert, wenn sie ins Spiel kommt.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kreischmaul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Shriekmaw’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Shriekmaw. (2021-03-19)