Marchandises volées {3}{U}

Rituel

L'adversaire ciblé exile les cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque jusqu'à ce qu'il exile une carte non-terrain. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez lancer cette carte sans payer son coût de mana.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marchandises volées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the card from exile. Each land card exiled this way will remain exiled. (2012-05-01)
  • If you can’t cast the nonland card (perhaps because there are no legal targets available) or if you choose not to cast it, it will remain exiled. (2012-05-01)
  • You must follow the normal timing restrictions of the exiled card. (2012-05-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2012-05-01)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2012-05-01)
  • If there are no nonland cards left in that library, the opponent will exile all cards from their library, and Stolen Goods will finish resolving. (2012-05-01)