Mesa sacrée {2}{W}

Enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez la Mesa sacrée à moins que vous ne sacrifiiez un pégase.

{1}{W} : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Pégase avec le vol.

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mesa sacrée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can be used during upkeep to create a Pegasus token in time for it to be sacrificed. (2004-10-04)