二重詠唱の魔道士 {1}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

瞬速

二重詠唱の魔道士が戦場に出たとき、インスタント呪文1つかソーサリー呪文1つを対象とし、それをコピーする。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。

「私のこれまでの経験から分かったことは、災厄は双子として到来することを好むということだ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 二重詠唱の魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dualcaster Mage’s triggered ability can target (and copy) any instant or sorcery spell, not just one with targets. It doesn’t matter who controls it. (2016-06-08)
  • As Dualcaster Mage’s triggered ability resolves, it creates a copy of a spell on the stack. The copy isn’t cast, so abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2016-06-08)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2016-06-08)
  • You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any additional or alternative costs paid for the targeted spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy. (2016-06-08)
  • If the spell is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. You can’t choose a different one. (2016-06-08)
  • If the spell has an X whose value was determined as it was cast (like Earthquake does), the copy has the same value of X. (2016-06-08)
  • If the copy says that it affects “you,” it affects the controller of the copy, not the controller of the original spell. Similarly, if the copy says that it affects an “opponent,” it affects an opponent of the copy’s controller, not an opponent of the original spell’s controller. (2016-06-08)