地壳边境

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{1}{T},牺牲地壳边境:消灭目标非基本地。只能于任一对手操控四个或更多地时起动此异能。

「我们移动,因为大地也在动。」 ~哥马法达游牧人布斯陶

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地壳边境:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tectonic Edge’s second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability. (2010-03-01)
  • Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge’s second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands). (2010-03-01)