Marisma

Tierra

La Marisma entra al campo de batalla girada.

Cuando la Marisma entre al campo de batalla, sacrifícala a menos que regreses un pantano enderezado que controlas a la mano de su propietario.

{T}: Agrega {1}{B} a tu reserva de maná.

Illustrated by Bob Eggleton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marisma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This has a triggered ability when it enters the battlefield, not a replacement effect, as previously worded. (2006-02-01)