秘耳斗球 {7}

神器生物~秘耳/组构体

当秘耳斗球进战场时,将四个1/1无色秘耳衍生神器生物放进战场。

每当秘耳斗球攻击时,你可以横置X个由你操控且未横置的秘耳。若你如此作,则秘耳斗球得+X/+0直到回合结束,并对防御牌手造成X点伤害。

4/7

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘耳斗球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the value for X as the last ability resolves. You can’t choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of untapped Myr you control. (2020-08-07)
  • You can tap any untapped Myr you control as the last ability resolves, not just the Myr tokens you created with the first ability. This includes Myr that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began. (2020-08-07)
  • As the last ability resolves, you can tap untapped Myr you control even if Myr Battlesphere is no longer on the battlefield by then. If that has happened, Myr Battlesphere won’t be able to get the +X/+0 bonus, but it will still deal X damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2020-08-07)