Parole d'appropriation {3}{R}{R}


Fraction de seconde (Tant que ce sort est sur la pile, les joueurs ne peuvent pas lancer de sorts ou activer de capacités qui ne sont pas des capacités de mana.)

Dégagez le permanent ciblé et acquérez-en le contrôle jusqu'à la fin du tour. Il acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Obéis ! »

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Notes and Rules Information for Parole d'appropriation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions. (2021-03-19)
  • Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • Split second doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2021-03-19)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves. (2021-03-19)