探検家タクタク {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン

速攻

探検家タクタクが死亡したとき、「復活のタクタク」という名前の無色の5/5の伝説のゴブリン・ゴーレム・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

エルドラージの魔法に作り変えられたタクタクは、見当違いのゴブリンたちの種族全体を煽り立てている。

1/1

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探検家タクタク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Both Tuktuk the Explorer and Tuktuk the Returned are legendary creatures. However, since they have different names, one of each may coexist without being affected by the “legend rule.” (2010-06-15)