瞬息腐坏 {1}{B}{B}

瞬间

转瞬(只要此咒语在堆叠上,牌手便不能施放咒语或起动不是法术力异能的异能。)

直到回合结束,由目标牌手操控的生物均失去所有异能,且基础力量与防御力为0/2。

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瞬息腐坏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Sudden Spoiling affects only permanents that are creatures on the battlefield under the targeted player’s control at the time Sudden Spoiling resolves. It won’t affect creatures that enter the battlefield later or noncreature permanents that later become creatures. (2006-09-25)
  • If a creature controlled by the targeted player gains an ability after Sudden Spoiling resolves, it will keep that ability. (2006-09-25)
  • If a face-down creature is affected by Sudden Spoiling, it won’t be able to be turned face up for its morph cost. If some other effect turns it face up, it will remain a 0/2 creature with no abilities until the turn ends. Its “When this creature turns face up” or “As this creature turns face up” abilities won’t work. (2006-09-25)
  • Sudden Spoiling doesn’t counter abilities that have already triggered or been activated. In particular, you can’t cast this fast enough to stop a creature’s “At the beginning of your upkeep” or “When this creature enters the battlefield” abilities from triggering. (2006-09-25)