Pontife du fléau {4}{B}{B}

Créature : zombie et clerc

Extorsion (À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort, vous pouvez payer {W/B}. Si vous faites ainsi, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez autant de points de vie.)

Les autres créatures que vous contrôlez ont l'extorsion. (Si une créature a plusieurs occurrences d'extorsion, chacune d'elles se déclenche séparément.)

2/7

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pontife du fléau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)