Evernight Shade {3}{B}

Creature — Shade

{B}: Evernight Shade gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

1/1

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Evernight Shade:
  • Evernight Shade’s ability doesn’t put +1/+1 counters on it; it just gives Evernight Shade +1/+1 until end of turn. If Evernight Shade has no +1/+1 counters on it and dies after its ability has resolved, undying will still return it to the battlefield. (2012-05-01)