黒の太陽の頂点 {X}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

各クリーチャーの上に-1/-1カウンターをX個ずつ置く。黒の太陽の頂点をオーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

「この太陽の下で、ミラディンはひざまずき完成を請うであろう。」 ――大霊堂の王、ゲス

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黒の太陽の頂点:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this spell doesn’t resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library. (2011-06-01)