Investigación compulsiva {2}{U}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo roba tres cartas. Luego ese jugador descarta dos cartas a menos que descarte una carta de tierra.

“Cuatro partes de bronce fundido, sí… una parte de mercurio congelado, sí, sí… ¿y luego qué?”

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Investigación compulsiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target player can discard either one land card or two cards which may or may not be lands. The player can discard one land and one other card or two land cards if they choose. (2017-03-14)