Maldición de las tumbas precarias {2}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura maldición

Encantar jugador.Siempre que un jugador ataque al jugador encantado con una o más criaturas, el jugador atacante puede poner en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 girada.

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Notes and Rules Information for Maldición de las tumbas precarias:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Curse spell targets the player it will enchant like any other Aura spell, and a Curse stays on the battlefield like any other Aura. If the enchanted player gains protection from the Curse’s color (or any other characteristic the Curse has), the Curse will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2013-10-17)
  • Each of the Curses can be attached to any player, including the player who cast the Curse. (2013-10-17)
  • Curse is an enchantment type, not a creature type (or any other kind of subtype). (2013-10-17)
  • The ability won’t trigger when a creature attacks a planeswalker controlled by the enchanted player. (2013-10-17)
  • The Curse subtype has no inherent rules meaning, but two cards in the Innistrad set (Bitterheart Witch and Witchbane Orb) refer to Curses. (2013-10-17)