Propagande {2}{U}

Enchantement

Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer à moins que leur contrôleur ne paie {2} pour chaque créature qu'il contrôle qui vous attaque.

« Le prix de votre opposition sera prélevé sur votre esprit. »—Nekusar, le terrasseur d'esprit

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Propagande:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker. (2004-10-04)
  • If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack. (2004-10-04)
  • Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker. (2004-10-04)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)