Fabbrica di Urza

Terra — Terreno di Urza

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.{7}, {T}: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura artefatto Addetto-al-Montaggio 2/2 incolore.

“Sebbene i loro ideali siano diametralmente opposti, le creazioni di Urza e di Mishra presentano una sorprendente armonia tra loro."—Tocasia, annotazione del diario

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fabbrica di Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Urza’s Factory has the Urza’s land type, it doesn’t interact with Urza’s Tower, Urza’s Mine, or Urza’s Power Plant. (2006-09-25)