ラノワールの再生地

土地

ラノワールの再生地はタップ状態で戦場に出る。{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。移植1(この土地は+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。他のクリーチャーが1体戦場に出るたび、あなたはこの土地の上に置かれている+1/+1カウンターを1個、その上に移動してもよい。)

Illustrated by Philip Straub

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ラノワールの再生地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter won’t affect Llanowar Reborn in any way unless another effect turns it into a creature. (2007-05-01)