マイアの戦闘球 {7}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — マイア・構築物

マイアの戦闘球が戦場に出たとき、無色の1/1のマイア・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを4体戦場に出す。マイアの戦闘球が攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のマイアをX体タップしてもよい。そうしたなら、マイアの戦闘球はターン終了時まで+X/+0の修整を受けるとともに、防御プレイヤーにX点のダメージを与える。

4/7

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マイアの戦闘球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the value for X as the last ability resolves. You can’t choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of untapped Myr you control. (2020-08-07)
  • You can tap any untapped Myr you control as the last ability resolves, not just the Myr tokens you created with the first ability. This includes Myr that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began. (2020-08-07)
  • As the last ability resolves, you can tap untapped Myr you control even if Myr Battlesphere is no longer on the battlefield by then. If that has happened, Myr Battlesphere won’t be able to get the +X/+0 bonus, but it will still deal X damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2020-08-07)