Spiteful Visions {2}{B/R}{B/R}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each player’s draw step, that player draws an additional card.

Whenever a player draws a card, Spiteful Visions deals 1 damage to that player.

Knowledge brings the sting of disillusionment, but the pain teaches perspective.

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Spiteful Visions:
  • Spiteful Visions’s second ability triggers any time any player draws a card, not just when a player draws a card as a result of its first ability. (2008-05-01)
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)