隠された領域のローン {2}{G}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — サイ・兵士

警戒、トランプル{2}, {T}:他のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

「時間と空間は、攻略すべき新たな戦場に過ぎぬ。」

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 隠された領域のローン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Roon of the Hidden Realm’s ability targets a commander, that card’s owner may choose to have it go to the command zone rather than being exiled. The delayed triggered ability will return it to the battlefield no matter which of the two zones it went to, as long as it’s still in that zone when that triggered ability resolves. (2013-10-17)