グリクシスの魔除け {U}{B}{R}

インスタント

以下の3つから1つを選ぶ。「パーマネント1つを対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。」「クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-4/-4の修整を受ける。」「あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受ける。」

「迷うねえ。嫌悪と憎悪と険悪と、今日はどれがいい?」――砦のエリーザ

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for グリクシスの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)