Derevii, tacticienne de l'empyrée {G}{W}{U}

Créature légendaire : oiseau et sorcier

VolÀ chaque fois que Derevii, tacticienne de l'empyrée arrive sur le champ de bataille ou qu'une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous pouvez engager ou dégager le permanent ciblé.{1}{G}{W}{U} : Mettez Derevii sur le champ de bataille depuis la zone de commandement.

2/3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Derevii, tacticienne de l'empyrée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You can activate Derevi’s last ability only when it is in the command zone. (2020-11-10)
  • When you activate Derevi’s last ability, you’re not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can’t be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn’t subject to the commander tax, nor does it increase the tax if you cast Derevi from the command zone later in the game. (2020-11-10)