Vignes bourgeonnantes {2}{G}

Éphémère

Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, révélez cette carte et mettez-la dans votre main. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.Déluge (Quand vous lancez ce sort, copiez-le pour chaque sort lancé avant lui ce tour-ci.)

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vignes bourgeonnantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)