クローサの掌握 {2}{G}

インスタント

刹那(この呪文がスタックにあるかぎり、プレイヤーは呪文を唱えられず、マナ能力でない起動型能力を起動できない。)アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

「自然に反する武器や巻物など手放しなさい。心臓と心と拳で十分ではありませんか。」――カマール教のドルイド、ジド

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for クローサの掌握:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2013-06-07)
  • Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2013-06-07)