Drumhunter {3}{G}

Creature — Human Druid Warrior

At the beginning of your end step, if you control a creature with power 5 or greater, you may draw a card.

{T}: Add {C}.

“I feel the vine-rhythm as my friends drive the beast to me. I will not miss my mark.”

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drumhunter:
  • The first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a creature with power 5 or greater as your end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control a creature with power 5 or greater by the time it resolves. (It doesn’t have to be the same creature as the one that allowed the ability to trigger.) Power-boosting effects that last “until end of turn” will still be in effect when this kind of ability triggers and resolves. An ability like this will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many applicable creatures you control. (2008-10-01)