Guizzoforma {1}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura{2}{W}{W}: Esilia la creatura incantata e tutte le Aure ad essa assegnate. All'inizio della prossima sottofase finale, rimetti sul campo di battaglia quella carta sotto il controllo del suo proprietario. Se lo fai, rimetti le altre carte esiliate in questo modo sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo dei rispettivi proprietari assegnate a quella creatura.

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guizzoforma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature was enchanted by any Auras with bestow or any Licids, those cards will return to the battlefield unattached as creatures. (2014-02-01)
  • If the enchanted creature was also enchanted by Copy Enchantment, Copy Enchantment will return to the battlefield attached to that permanent. As Copy Enchantment returns to the battlefield, its controller may choose any enchantment on the battlefield for it to copy. It can’t copy Flickerform or any other Aura returning to the battlefield at the same time. If it copies a non-Aura enchantment, it returns to the battlefield unattached instead. (2013-07-01)
  • The card that was enchanted comes back onto the battlefield first, regardless of whether it’s still a creature. Then any Auras exiled that can legally enchant that card come back. Any Auras that can’t enchant that permanent remain exiled. (2005-10-01)
  • If the enchanted creature was a token, it ceased to exist when it was exiled. Any Auras that were attached to it (including Flickerform) remain exiled. (2005-10-01)