Acto de autoridad {1}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Acto de autoridad entre al campo de batalla, puedes exiliar el encantamiento o artefacto objetivo.Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes exiliar el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo. Si lo haces, su controlador gana el control del Acto de autoridad.

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acto de autoridad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For either ability, if you are the only player who controls an artifact or enchantment, you must choose one of them as the target. However, you may choose to not exile it when the ability resolves. (2013-10-17)
  • If you choose to not exile a permanent with the second ability, you’ll retain control of Act of Authority. (2013-10-17)