Smoldering Crater

Land

Smoldering Crater enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {R}.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Smoldering Crater:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)