Tawnos, the Toymaker (The Brothers' War #359)

玩具名匠达硌士 {3}{G}{U}

传奇生物 ~人类/神器师

每当你施放野兽或鸟生物咒语时,你可以将其复制,但该复制品额外具有神器此类别。

3/5

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 玩具名匠达硌士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A resolving copy of a permanent spell becomes a token, so the token isn't "created." Effects that care about a token being created won't interact with a token that enters the battlefield from Tawnos, the Toymaker's ability. (2022-10-14)
  • The copy remembers any decisions that were made for the original spell as it was cast, including values chosen for X in its mana cost and whether any alternative or additional costs were chosen. For example, if the original creature spell had kicker and its kicker cost was paid, the copy will also be kicked. (2022-10-14)