Cosecha ineficiente {2}{G}
Instantáneo
Muele cinco cartas. Puedes poner en tu mano una carta de permanente de entre las cartas molidas de esta manera. (Para moler una carta, pon la primera carta de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio.)
En cuanto los hermanos descubrieron la inmaculada isla de Argoth, la guerra se redujo a quién podría saquearla antes.
DailyMTG Story Spotlight
Illustrated by Alex Stone
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Cosecha ineficiente:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If a replacement effect causes the milled cards to be exiled instead of going to the graveyard, this effect can still apply to the cards "milled this way" in exile. (2022-10-14)