Sanwell, Avenger Ace (The Brothers' War Commander #5)

Sanwell, as vengeur {1}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et pilote

Tant qu'une créature-artefact que vous contrôlez attaque, prévenez toutes les blessures qui devraient être infligées à Sanwell, as vengeur.

À chaque fois que Sanwell devient engagé, exilez les six cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez lancer un sort de véhicule ou de créature-artefact parmi elles. Mettez ensuite le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

3/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sanwell, as vengeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sanwell, Avenger Ace is somehow an artifact creature, its first ability will see itself while it is attacking. (2022-10-14)
  • You must pay all costs for a spell cast using Sanwell’s last ability. (2022-10-14)
  • If you choose not to cast a spell this way, it goes to the bottom of the library with the other exiled cards. You can’t wait and cast it later. (2022-10-14)