Capataz de la fundición {3}
Criatura artefacto — Constructo
Las otras criaturas artefacto que controlas obtienen +1/+1.
Las fundiciones de Kaladesh funcionan como un reloj bajo la supervisión de sus formidables supervisores.
2/3
Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Capataz de la fundición:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an artifact creature you control may become lethal if Chief of the Foundry leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2020-08-07)