Drifting Meadow

Land

Drifting Meadow enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {W}.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illustrated by Bob Eggleton

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drifting Meadow:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)