Clash of Realities {3}{R}

Enchantment

All Spirits have “When this permanent enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 3 damage to target non-Spirit creature.”

Non-Spirit creatures have “When this creature enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 3 damage to target Spirit creature.”

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Clash of Realities:
  • Clash of Realities’s abilities apply as each creature enters the battlefield and gives them a enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2005-02-01)
  • Creatures with no creature type are non-Spirit creatures. (2005-02-01)