撲滅 {2}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

黒でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。 それのコントローラーの墓地と手札とライブラリーから、そのクリーチャーと同じ名前を持つカードをすべて探し、それらをゲームから取り除く。 その後、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 撲滅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the name of the card as it leaves the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • If a copy card is targeted by this effect, you get to look for another copy of the card it is copying. This is because a copy card actually takes on the name and initial characteristics of what it copies. (2004-10-04)
  • Does not exile other cards of the same name that are on the battlefield. Just from the graveyard, hand, and library. (2004-10-04)
  • If you manage to turn a land (such as a Forest or Stalking Stones) into a creature, you can indeed use this effect on that basic land type. Eradicate’s exile effect only looks for cards by name, not type. (2005-02-01)
  • The copies must be found if they are in publicly viewable zones. Finding copies while searching private zones is optional. (2005-02-01)
  • A face-down creature has no name, so no card can possibly share a name with it (not even other cards with no name). If you Eradicate a face-down creature you will still search its controller’s library, but you won’t be able to exile any cards from that library. (2012-05-01)