Abolition rigoureuse {2}{W}{W}

Éphémère

Retirez l'enchantement ciblé de la partie. Cherchez dans le cimetière, la main et la bibliothèque de son contrôleur toutes les cartes ayant le même nom que cet enchantement et retirez-les de la partie. Ce joueur mélange ensuite sa bibliothèque.

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abolition rigoureuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not exile other cards of the same name that are on the battlefield. Just from the graveyard, hand, and library. (2004-10-04)
  • Scour can target and exile cards that aren’t always enchantments, but are enchantments when Scour is cast and resolves (such as creatures turned into enchantments by Soul Sculptor). Scour’s exile effect only looks for cards by name, not type. (2005-02-01)
  • The copies must be found if they are in publicly viewable zones. Finding copies while searching private zones is optional. (2005-02-01)