Patron of the Orochi {6}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Snake offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Snake and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Snake. Mana cost includes color.)

{T}: Untap all Forests and all green creatures. Activate this ability only once each turn.

7/7

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patron of the Orochi:
  • Patron of the Orochi’s ability untaps nonbasic lands that are also Forests (such as some of the Revised dual lands) and multicolored creatures that are also green. (2005-02-01)
  • The Patron’s ability can be activated only once per turn, even if control of Patron of the Orochi changes. (2005-02-01)