岩砾纷飞 {3}{R}

瞬间~古咒

岩砾纷飞对目标生物造成4点伤害。

通联古咒~牺牲两个山脉。 (当你使用古咒咒语时,你可以从你的手上展示此牌,并支付其通联费用。 若你如此作,则将此牌的效应加入该咒语中。)

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 岩砾纷飞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any two lands that have the subtype Mountain to splice Torrent of Stone onto an Arcane spell, not just lands named Mountain. (2005-02-01)
  • You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell. (2013-06-07)
  • A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it. (2013-06-07)
  • You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell. (2013-06-07)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-06-07)