썩은가죽 영혼속박자 {3}{R}

생물 — 미노타우로스 주술사

영감 — 썩은가죽 영혼속박자가 언탭될 때마다, 당신은 {1}{R}를 지불할 수 있다. 당신이 그렇게 한다면, 다른 생물 하나를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물의 복사본 토큰 하나를 전장에 놓는다. 그 토큰은 자신의 다른 유형에 더불어 부여마법이다. 그 생물은 신속 능력을 얻는다. 다음 종료단 시작에 그것을 추방한다.

3/4

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 썩은가죽 영혼속박자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature (except that the copy is also an enchantment) and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2014-02-01)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be zero. (2014-02-01)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else (for example, if the copied creature is a Clone), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature copied. (2014-02-01)
  • If the copied creature is a token, the token created by Felhide Spiritbinder copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2014-02-01)
  • If another creature becomes or enters the battlefield as a copy of the token, that creature won’t have haste and you won’t exile it. However, if Felhide Spiritbinder creates multiple tokens due to a replacement effect (like the one Doubling Season creates), each of those tokens will have haste and you’ll exile each of them. (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)