운명적 화재 {1}{R}{R}{R}

순간마법

생물 또는 플레인즈워커 하나를 목표로 정한다. 운명적 화재는 그 목표에 피해 5점을 입힌다. 당신의 턴이라면 점술 2를 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드들 중 원하는 만큼을 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓고 나머지를 당신의 서고 맨 위에 원하는 순서대로 놓을 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 운명적 화재:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)