命定迷醉 {U}{U}{U}

瞬間

將一個衍生物放進戰場,此衍生物為目標由你操控的生物之複製品。如果是在你的回合中,則占卜2。(檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌,然後將其中任意數量的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底,其餘則以任意順序置於你牌庫頂。)

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 命定迷醉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2014-02-01)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2014-02-01)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be zero. (2014-02-01)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else (for example, if the copied creature is a Clone), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature copied. (2014-02-01)
  • If the copied creature is a token, the token created by Fated Infatuation copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)