둥지 숭배자들 {3}{U}

생물 — 인간 성직자

영감 — 둥지 숭배자들이 언탭될 때마다, 당신은 {2}{U}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 비행 능력을 가진 2/2 청색 조류 부여마법 생물 토큰 하나를 전장에 놓는다.

그들은 맑은 하늘에서 별을 만들어낼 수 있다.

2/4

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 둥지 숭배자들:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)