Setessan Oathsworn {1}{G}{G}

Creature — Satyr Warrior

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Setessan Oathsworn, put two +1/+1 counters on Setessan Oathsworn.

“Setessa is not the city of my birth, but it is the place I fight for, and the place I’m willing to die for. Does that not make it my home?”

1/1

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Setessan Oathsworn:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)